As an Anglican parish, an elected council of parishioners gives leadership to the parish, and manages all the temporal business of our parish.  Our Rector is chair of the parish council, and is appointed by the Bishop for the spiritual leadership in the parish.  

The parish council is elected on a three-year term, and includes members in both executive positions and members-at-large.

Sharron Kean
Rector's Warden

Liam Squires

People's Warden

Tracy King
Ruby Legge
Secretary of Parish Council

Bob Loder

Pearleen Kennedy

Florence Stone

Polycarp Erivwo

Jennifer Donnan

Barbara King

Paul Moffatt